What if someone else is paying for my course?

Please start your registration for your course or membership. After you finish the first part, you will be sent a payment link via email and notified on your screen that it's time for billing and payment information. Stop registering and send the payment link to the person who will pay. Once they complete the payment, you will be notified via email and enrolled in your course or membership.

Read 2662 times Updated on June 21, 2016